Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
danomano21 67 / M
"Seeking New Experiences"
Canton, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
danomano21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danomano21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,617,289 Active Members!*
danomano21 67/M
Canton, Michigan
My name is Danny,a 55 y.o. who dropped out of the conventional life/job rat race, and am now seeking more fun in my life. Have lots of free time (and fun ideas) and am financially secure. Love to travel (esp:roadtrips), sit by a campfire, dance naked, and try new things! I'm especially fond of deep and passionate kissing, and long sessions of foreplay with sexy conversation!

My Ideal Person I'd love to hang-out with people who really grooved on the whole 60's thing! Free (safe) love without jealousy or confrontation, with an openness towards understanding each other's needs! I'm seeking a fun-loving playmate who is not necessarily looking for a LTR. Someone who can just appreciate the moment and "love the one you're with"! I would like to have a relationship that is about more than sex, but sex is our driving passion! A partner with an imagination and her own fantasies would be refreshing, and fulfilling each other's fantasies would be our hobby! I would especially appreciate meeting a happy couple who's company I could enjoy in a friendly and non-jealous setting! I would be their friend but totally respect their time, space, and special connection to each other! I'm not really sure exactly what I'm looking for, but will enjoy anything that comes my way!

  • 67 / male
  • Canton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1952
Hometown: Sturgis, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Croupier (BJ Dealer)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: