Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dantig69 54 / M
"One life, Live it. Looking for a fresh start!"
Sandy, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2009

To view all of
dantig69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dantig69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,501,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
dantig69 54/M
Sandy, Victoria , Australia
I’m a Scorpio - loyal, honest, determined, passionate, intuitive, adventurous, honest, romantic, sensitive, and sensual. But I am also an Australian male who is down to earth, easy going, patient, professional, very cheeky, caring and knows how to treat a per. I love laughing and laughter, stimulating conversation, the company of others and meeting new people. I do look after myself & my appearances, and love a challenge. Love going out to clubs, bars, the beach, movies, a nice restaurant or quiet night in etc.

My Ideal Person Someone that is NOT a fake, superficial, possessive, freakie, using, weird, skin deep and mind games person. Someone that likes telling it the way it is. Someone who is normal and nice and likes a normal, nice and charming person.

  • 54 / male
  • Sandy, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1969
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: