Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
danydeloeste 46 / M
"Soy Sencillo, Caliente y me encanta el Sexo"
San Justo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2016

To view all of
danydeloeste's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danydeloeste's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,679,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krazie85
Kansas, United States
tavo112578
Buenos Aires, Argentina
patin422
Santa Fe, Argentina
vgsp61
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
lleguexvos
Buenos Aires, Argentina
EasyGoer430
New York, United States
maury_bata14
Buenos Aires, Argentina
salomon1428
Mendoza, Argentina
beto6570
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
danydeloeste 46/M
San Justo, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Si nos conocemos ya?? Busco encuentros reales... y sexo real!!
Introduction
La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad agradable, y algo tímida. Me gustan los bares. Prefiero algunas fiestas cuando estoy en una cita sexual. Me gusta que mis parejas me digan que hacer en la cama. Me encanta el sexo. En la cama, prefiero cualquier tipo de sexo. Algunas de mis posiciones favoritas son patitas al hombro, cabalgar, en 4. Prefiero sexo en pareja, todavía no he estado en tríos y quisiera hacerlo o también en orgías y fiestas... Most of my friends would say that I have a nice personality, and somewhat shy. I like bars. I prefer some parties when I'm on a date. I like my couples telling me what to do in bed. I love sex. In bed, I prefer any kind of sex. Some of my favorite positions are patitas on the shoulder, to ride, in 4. I prefer sex in couple, I have not yet been in trios and I would like to do it or also in orgies and parties ...

My Ideal Person Soy Gay, estoy interesado en tener sexo con personas de mi mismo sexo (Hombres).
Estoy buscando alguien que pueda ser discreto. Me considero morboso pero me gustaría probar y realizar muchas fantasias.
Creo no tener tabúes en la cama. Hasta donde yo sé, el mejor sitio para tener sexo es la cama, la mente, cualquier lado.
Una fantasía sexual que siempre he tenido es ser sometido/dominación.
La sensualidad, como por ejemplo las caricias, luz de las velas y masajes son tan importantes como el sexo.
Los juegos preliminares son importantes. Me gustan muchos los juegos.
preliminares antes de ir directo a la penetración.

I am Gay, I am interested in having sex with same sex men (Men).
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. I consider myself morbid but I would like to try and make many fantasies.
I do not think I have taboos in my bed. As far as I know, the best place to have sex is bed, mind, either side.
A sexual fantasy that I have always had is to be subdued / dominated.
Sensuality, such as caresses, candlelight and massage are as important as sex.
Preliminary games are important. I like many preliminary games before going direct to the penetration

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Will i aim, Ricky Martin, David Guetta

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of danydeloeste's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • San Justo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 2, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: