Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dapapipunisher 41 / M
"29 m in Newton with pics and apt in winthrop looking to have fun explore all my desires, open-minded"
Waban, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2010

To view all of
dapapipunisher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dapapipunisher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,269,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetcherri18
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
cafecreme69
Online NOW!
Cataluna, Spain
hislsc
Massachusetts, United States
CollegeSlut731
New Hampshire, United States
hotfun4us37
New Hampshire, United States
rjl247
Massachusetts, United States
happigolucki22
Ohio, United States
sexvixen56
Arizona, United States
rm_csas2014
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
dapapipunisher 41/M
Waban, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi, I'm 29 m with many pics, from newton with place on beach in Winthrop. I am experienced and have tried many different things but always looking to expand my herizions as i am open minded so get in touch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, thigh highs, heels

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dapapipunisher's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Waban, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: