Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
daret 58 / M
"Kick me daret19"
Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
daret's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daret's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,792,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WatFirstTimer647
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
4E2D0M
Iowa, United States
Metty11223
Ohio, United States
Argon081795
Indiana, United States
Lserenade92
Connecticut, United States
Allaboutit216
Pennsylvania, United States
Lukas7978
Iowa, United States
mfirefox89
Pennsylvania, United States
DanielEsp1995
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Status
daret 58/M
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
KIK is daret19...Always looking to suck
Introduction
.Easy going, Bi-guy who enjoys pleasing younger (18 to 30)guys. I am a passionate cocksucker who loves sucking cock,licking balls, and eating a clean young asshole. You won't be disappointed when I suck your cock until you explode into my mouth and down my throat. .

My Ideal Person Bi/Str8/Gay/Bi-curious guys between 18 & 32 for discreet sexual encounters. 1st time Straight or Bi-curious guys looking to experience the pleasures that only a man can provide for another man definitely welcomed. I will suck your cock and balls, and eat your young ass until you can 't hold back. Then I'll swallow as much and many loads as you can give me. I also enjoy kissing, 69, and lots of body contact

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daret's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • daret - Gay FriendFinder  
Information
  • 58 / male
  • Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 10, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: