Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
darkles4 67 / M
"Can not answer emails on AdultFriendFinder and do not have the points to answer I.M."
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2007

To view all of
darkles4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkles4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,745,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumlover603
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
19Bobby50
Ontario, Canada
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
shagmouse
British Columbia, Canada
dave2001200157
British Columbia, Canada
biguyinroyaloak
British Columbia, Canada
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
SlowNEasyWithU
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
darkles4 67/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
I can not respond to messages, I am at les501 at shaw dot ca.
Introduction
When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens.

My Ideal Person Some one that is easy going and able to go with the flow. A person that is able to hold a conversation about things other than sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Most celebritys do not do much for . I would like to meet
Goldie Hawn, she seems to be very intelligent.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darkles4's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 31, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: