Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
darkness352009 50 / M
"new horizons"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2009

To view all of
darkness352009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkness352009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JaggedHeart
Nebraska, United States
cumngetme20052
Minnesota, United States
givemesum68107
Nebraska, United States
tjj79
Kentucky, United States
unaab
Minnesota, United States
hes_the_bride
Kansas, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
peachbrandi
Minnesota, United States
Dirtylill
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
darkness352009 50/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
here to see new people and try and experience new things, not quite sure how it will turn out but we will make a go of it anyways.all man here and love life. If you are about bs and drama, I'm definitely not the one for you.

My Ideal Person Ideally, a true person. Come as you are. As I won't waste time lying to you about myself, I will have the same consideration in return. Everyone is beautiful, in their own way, and if you give a person a chance, you may just find out there is more to them than just is what on the surface. Only thing I can say for certain that I want, is a woman that can ride! I got room on the back of my bike and hope you enjoy the vibration!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Welder
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: