Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
darlinbrashley 53 / 48 / C
"send us a message, or IMC we are sure to respond..."
Adrian, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2012

To view all of
darlinbrashley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darlinbrashley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BandN2
Indiana, United States
MoreMost11
Michigan, United States
Getdown328
North Carolina, United States
fatlipz
South Carolina, United States
urlittleslut78
Michigan, United States
Averagefriendly4
Michigan, United States
Kinkyhippie33
Indiana, United States
Destiny_371
Ohio, United States
williamteller
Ohio, United States
 
Status
darlinbrashley 53/C
Adrian, Michigan
Introduction
Our relationship is wonderful and we are wanting to exercise our fantasies. Expand our sexual intimacies. We want to find a comfortable and compatible match to continue a discreet relationship with. We are not a gold member so please message us, no potty play. Thanks

My Ideal Person looking for fun with a compatible couple, single male or female... up for new ideas and making new friends. We enjoy giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adrian, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1970 October 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green