Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
darmatt50 70 / 61 / C
"gone from gold site sucks\"
Muskegon, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 1999

To view all of
darmatt50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darmatt50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Straight1666
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Cookers12
Michigan, United States
toomanychoices11
Illinois, United States
Averagebiguy52
Michigan, United States
XXhardtailXX2
Michigan, United States
Letsplay2838
Michigan, United States
luvtoplay697869
Michigan, United States
funguy_4252
Michigan, United States
jimbo9186
Michigan, United States
 
Status
darmatt50 70/C
Muskegon, Michigan
Introduction
we are a wmc 6' 225 and 5'6" 125 both are attractive and friendly living in mid Michigan. We are looking for men, women,couples who want to have a good time while husband watchs or joins. We are open to anything that doesn't cause pain. She likes sex more that most men and is great looking. Interested in all. Note: we do not meet weekends during the summer months and prefer evenings to daytime meetings. we do not pay for rooms but can entertain after first meeting.

My Ideal Person we are looking for friendly people that are in to having a good time with sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of darmatt50's responses

Information
  • 70/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1949 April 30, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: NONE NONE
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A