Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dashabichgern 55 / M
"Such eine Sie oder Paar"
Weilburg, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 29, 2009

To view all of
dashabichgern's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dashabichgern's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,343,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kristin19783
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
Charly3880
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
yessop12
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
dashabichgern 55/M
Weilburg, Hessen , Germany
Bin da
Introduction
am besten abends im IMZ zu ereichen,suche eine sie oder paar um sich gelegentlich mal zu treffen,ohne irgendwelchen zwang und verbindlichkeiten.bin mal gespannt was hier passiert.komme nicht aus giessen sondern nähe limburg/lahn, Adult FriendFinder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fotzen aufpumpen{=}

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
\8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dashabichgern's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Weilburg, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: