Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dasshurri 67 / 37 / C
"Husband want to watch wife play with other men. Read our profile for details!!!"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2016

To view all of
dasshurri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dasshurri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,723,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NYC_FUHN
Online NOW!
New York, United States
blkluvstik4fem69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
bigbear4850
New York, United States
jerry442
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Gutta1970
New Jersey, United States
antiquecowboy269
New York, United States
ricHARD194969
California, United States
mrchelsea04924
Florida, United States
binbirgece01
türkiye, Turkey
 
Status
dasshurri 67/C
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Looking For: We are married couple, but husband unable to keep erection anymore because of health problem. Husband want to watch wife play with other men, preferably, but not necessary, close to his age. Husband can orally satisfy female partner. We are not into games. We are real and she will play for you on cam to prove that, no face shown, but you can see her body and know that pics on profile are real. We don't send her picks over Internet. Period. She is multi-orgasmic with skillful men. Also, she went to "Oral Pleasure Seminar" by famous author on this subject (can't post her name here because this might be considered as spam) and doing unbeliveble blow job. She loves to use marijuana to enhance her sex experience. She doesn't use any other drugs. [COLOR red]For penetration - safe sex only. Period. For oral - safe sex per request. No anal. Period[/COLOR].

Information
  • 67/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1952 April 10, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A