Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dattbaby 36 / F
"trying to find my freak match"
marathon, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2015

To view all of
dattbaby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dattbaby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,568,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
dattbaby 36/F
marathon, Florida
starting onlyfans account suggestions
I'm thick pretty black woman. I like to watch a man stroke I like him to watch me play. Need to be discreet. I like hard thick dicks but size isn't important if i can make me cum. Please no losers who have nothing n are jus looking for a bum fuck. Be a freak behind closed doors and can host or meet i have an onlyfans wassup

My Ideal Person Freak up front down to try new things down to please. Doesn't mind goin out every now and then

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of dattbaby's responses

  • 36 / female
  • marathon, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 12, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work, sleep late lose weight
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: