Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dauphin56_34 51 / M
"exotisme, volupté, passion"
ma ville, Midi-Pyrenees, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2006

To view all of
dauphin56_34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dauphin56_34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,636,473 Active Members!*
 
Status
dauphin56_34 51/M
ma ville, Midi-Pyrenees , Norway
all yours tonight
Introduction
Hey all. Feel free to IM me, here for chat and real if it match. plutôt a la recherche de quelque chose de régulier histoire de connaitre et découvrir nos corps et envies. envie de: d'une jolie poitrine pour m'y sentir bien de nouvelles expériences. liste non exhaustive.

My Ideal Person Femme pulpeuse et gourmande

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dauphin56_34's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • ma ville, Midi-Pyrenees, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses