Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
davante3132 41 / M
"looking to meet a woman and have fun"
phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
davante3132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davante3132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,255,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pussypeach34
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wiltedflower83
South Dakota, United States
Shyallen79
Texas, United States
Tishworld
Texas, United States
FFU22018
New York, United States
blkbbw24
California, United States
Rennyredd
California, United States
Fuxmealready
Arizona, United States
Inetta
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
davante3132 41/M
phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Let's start here first. I am 40 .I work for in the IT Computer Industry as a analyst . I grew up in he city of Los Angeles, but currently live in Phoenix Az. I am a simple man at this point of my life I am looking to meet a mature woman.. My personality i say is very likable I promote good energy, I like to be positive not negative. Have a good laugh, just talk try to enjoy life. I enjoy reading, singing, going to the gym, and to the movies.

My Ideal Person Easy to get along with, mature good personality, and Loves SEX !!!!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Security Officer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: