Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
davecg73 48 / M
"Looking for some excitement. Can you help?"
Leawood, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 17, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davecg73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,511,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweettasting_09
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
tincanismoi
Nevada, United States
rm_KCFlirt
Kansas, United States
justBrittney6410
Missouri, United States
noirephoenix
Kansas, United States
wifefun75
Missouri, United States
Wetnwild785
Kansas, United States
Cuminforfun72
Missouri, United States
hotwife775
Missouri, United States
 
Status
davecg73 48/M
Leawood, Kansas
Introduction
I am a white male,about 5'10" and 235lbs. .I have short brown hair and bright blue eyes. A little about me is that I am college educated and hold a good job. I have many different interests and hobbies. I love to be outdoors. Flying and scuba diving are some of my hobbies. I like anything from quite nights at home to nights out on the town. If I sound interesting let me know.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is fun and exciting. I can be kinda shy at times and would love to find someone that would help me out of that. Someone that is not afraid of saying and doing what they want. I am a very sexual person and am also looking for the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davecg73's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Leawood, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: