Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
daverlindy 63 / 63 / C
"Looing for friend(s) with benefits"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2012

To view all of
daverlindy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daverlindy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,222,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Denzell69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
footloving1
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
rm_azeemancpl
Ontario, Canada
Bmxfsk
Arizona, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
rs_2k19
Ontario, Canada
franki2806
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
daverlindy 63/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Rock and Roll Again - Who's Up to Fun?
Introduction
Having fund outside of the bedroom is as much fun as what goes on in it. Sure, there is raciness when you hook up randomly because of the beach, or at a bar, or when you're out and about, but you can't count on it. We're looking for bi or bi-curious if you're male. He's a Dom Top and she's a little submissive. Couple is a different dynamic.

My Ideal Person There is no such thing as ideal, but wrinkles on the basic complexion

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daverlindy's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1959 December 2, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: White Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either