Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
davi04038 29 / M
"Hit me up on IM messenger"
Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2015

To view all of
davi04038's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davi04038's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,671,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Illinois, United States
davi04038 29/M
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
I still haven't met anyone off of here. This site suck
Im very open-minded and playful. Always looking for adventure. People are attracted to me because of my coolness.

My Ideal Person I love females in different races, sizes, and age. Just plz no ghetto chicks.
People who have one picture on their profile won't cut it for me(considered as fake).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Meek Mills, kid ink

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chyna. She's so hot back then than she was now but I would
still have sex with her. And she likes anal. My kind of chick.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of davi04038's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1991
Travels to: Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I'm an truck driver.
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: