Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
david93224 57 / / G
"El foca alegare"
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
david93224's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view david93224's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,537,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
noord, Aruba
Louisiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Puerto Rico, United States
david93224 57/G
Miami, Florida
Muy discreto sincero y serio para cosa q puedan suceder

My Ideal Person Alguien con quien uno pueda confiar .me gustan en forma ,discretos,q tengan buena apariencia ,inteligente y sobre todo q sean de mente abierta no me gusta los tabúes y q puedas compartir en cualquier vínculo de amistades y una buena higiene personal

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yeni , maluma ,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeni Fer Lopez ..Su curvas y su personalidad me calienta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of david93224's responses

  • 57/ / Group
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 26, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: We are all non smokers
Drinking: Most of us don't drink
Drugs: Most of us do not use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Otros
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Our Trophy Case: