Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
davishall3 41 / M
"kind white male looking for company of pretty, friendly woman"
Newark, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 5, 2018

To view all of
davishall3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davishall3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,890,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Summer_Rain2029
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
blk3rdleg4u
Maryland, United States
BlackQuT
Pennsylvania, United States
JeffBiBigThick
Maryland, United States
Gr8tara
Maryland, United States
AwesomeJello
Massachusetts, United States
sucks2good
Delaware, United States
Jaylovely01
District of Columbia, United States
6969lilywu69
Delaware, United States
 
Status
davishall3 41/M
Newark, Delaware
kik is davishall3, hit me up
Introduction
Nice, no drama fun guy here looking for the company of an attractive intelligent woman that is interested in being with a friendly, professional guy in a fuck buddy type situation. I am discreet and non-psycho.I don't have any plans or want to change my current single situation, it is just that there is something missing in my life (a spark, the fun and excitement of talking to friendly attractive women - about the world, life, sports, challenges, anything) over a few drinks to escape for a little while - hectic lives. If you are not comfortable with this, I completely understand and no worries, I wish you nothing but good luck and happiness in your lives always. But if you sometimes feel the way I do, reach out and we can chat. I am great listener and am the person that people come to for advice and help as I never judge and usually give good, fair and reasonable advice and options. If a FWB situation doesn't work out, the worse thing that happens is that we both made another friend - and in the world today this is never a bad thing. Good looking, spiritual, grounded positive guy here who is going through tough times.

My Ideal Person See above. Looking for a woman that is interested in a situation described above and is compatible with a man like me and how I feel about life and the world. IM chat or meet in person, either is fine.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 3, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: