[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dawsie17 47 / F
"Let me catch your eye"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2012

To view all of
dawsie17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dawsie17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,830,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wheloon
Kansas, United States
StillLookin3919
Oklahoma, United States
Lickinit4ever9
Kansas, United States
bighoodpete359
South Dakota, United States
svenson1234
Wisconsin, United States
Gemba1234
Kansas, United States
jasonchey
Texas, United States
rm_jagap1037
Texas, United States
rm_irishman0714
Kansas, United States
 
Status
dawsie17 47/F
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
I want to meet people that are funny, can carry on a conversation, intelligent, sexy (well duh who doesn't)and above all else confident in themselves that they accept those around them who may have flaws. I want to meet people that like to hang out, travel and in general have fun. I'm not looking for....Liar's, Cheaters, Freaks...i'm thinking this list would be somewhat obvious to most. I have no problem with being a third when needed, but please keep this in mind: IF YOUR SIGNIFCANT OTHER DOESN'T KNOW OR DOESN'T APPROVE OF WHAT YOU ARE DOING ~ I'M NOT INTERESTED IN PLAYING WITH YOU!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dawsie17's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: