Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dayveyboy 61 / M
"Magic Fingers / Real Mystic Massages/ View My Blog!!"
North Metro Suburb, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2001

To view all of
dayveyboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dayveyboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,439,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
dayveyboy 61/M
North Metro Suburb, Minnesota
Do you like what you see? leave some tips. I need some points.
I'm a Cancer the moon . Some say my hands are magic when it comes down to long hours of intense massages. But what I really want is someone who wants to be entertained for the evening. This stuff is pretty much make believe any ways! Have you ever dreamed of a masseur showing up at your room, for the rub down of your life. Maybe you have fantasized what it would be like to get it on with your doctor, a lawyer, a male stripper, or the telephone repairman. When I was in my twenties I was a male stripper with the stage name "French Tickler". I love being on stage. You create your own fantasy and let me make it come true. if you don't have one of the hottest erotic nights of your life I'm not satisfied. Remember the most intense pleasure comes from your mind. If your heads into it your body will follow. I'm 5'8" 150 lb. intelligent white guy. If you like reading or writing the articles in the AFF Magazine your my kind of people. Just drop me a line. I would love to swap stories, some real - some fantasy. I'm not bi or gay sorry guys no contact. I'm a standard member if you find me interesting send me an email so we can talk and arrange a meet. I hot list a lot take no offense if it happens. Its just my way of telling you I'm interested and would love an email back if you can. I work in St. Michael & have a loose schedule can get away anytime. Make sure you go to my blog and read some stories then leave me a message.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or couple who are intelligent and wants a romantic(erotic) encounter to fulfill her (their)every fantasy. No strings attached. But maybe become friends for continued adventures. I also belong to a couple Gang bang groups that are always looking for new talent. If this sounds interesting I would love to be able to help you fill your fantasy!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding a woman anywhere that is not wearing underwear in public. She would give me a little show, then nod her head and we would find the first available place to embrace. I would discreetly snake my cock out of my pants and start fucking her right there in public while no one else noticed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dayveyboy's responses

  • 61 / male
  • North Metro Suburb, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1960
Travels to: Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses