Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dbldman6992 59 / M
"I'm a passionate man looking for someone that can give and not just take"
HARRISON, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 28, 2002

To view all of
dbldman6992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbldman6992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,850,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sobran62
Louisiana, United States
bearbottom1965
Arkansas, United States
mktoooo
Arkansas, United States
rm_Latino38069
Texas, United States
Cancum2013
Arkansas, United States
puswa4
Missouri, United States
Furbear12
Missouri, United States
jusme559
Arkansas, United States
CuriousCub
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
dbldman6992 59/M
HARRISON, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm very open minded and love to be light hearted. I like to joke and have fun. I'm back on here after a layoff of some time. Please lets not waste each others time, you and I have better things to do. I'm not here pretending to be someone I'm not, so honesty is as important to me as it is to you. I'm a very passionate per. I get pleasure from giving pleasure. If I'm making you smile then i'm smiling too. I love to camp,canoe,fish,anything on the river. I would live on the river if I could. I'm here to meet new friends in hopes of finding someone that will keep me smiling and always wanting to come back for more.

My Ideal Person I'm very passionate and get pleasure from giving pleasure..I'm looking for someone that can appreciate a man that loves to please. Someone that can give as much as get.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of dbldman6992's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • HARRISON, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 28, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Army
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: