Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dbltounghinit692 49 /
"the lies are in your eyes because the eyes never lie"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2010

To view all of
dbltounghinit692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbltounghinit692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,576,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rikancpl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexypoohbear71
North Carolina, United States
rm_fieryred20
Colorado, United States
rm_cubanos22
Florida, United States
Flawdagrl
Colorado, United States
rm_SanPeyo1125
Colorado, United States
BIGGUNS97
Washington, United States
erotikfun4us
Colorado, United States
parejawaypa
Guayaquil, Ecuador
 
Status
dbltounghinit692 49/
Colorado Springs, Colorado
OTHERWORLDLYDREAMER
Introduction
IMSTAR. DUST. @. THE. EXPLOSHION. Adult FriendFinder i dis like when some one passes u by and you wave at them and the dont wave back ilike 2 have a good time ridein my bike spenden time with my ss getin high never hasselin life and movin on

My Ideal Person JUST SOME ONE TO TALK TO maby have some good conversation or listen too sums it up

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
|-(d

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>:)>>!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dbltounghinit692's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  , or
Birthdate: July 16, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: clasified info
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: