Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dbwetlipps 50 / F
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2011

To view all of
dbwetlipps's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbwetlipps's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
dbwetlipps 50/F
Memphis, Tennessee
I like body to the physical contact with a woman. I tried and I enjoy the affection, the touch the warmth of a woman. I want to explore some more..I have been with women so no I'm not bicurious. I know what I want at this moment and it's not a man's touch. My sex drive is high and I love putting my imagination to work and...and let my freaky side take to kiss, lick, suck and.... LOL..u fill in the blank!!! Ask me what u want.. don't sit there and wonder!!! I am selective... ♥◇♠♧WILD CARD!!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for just one FWB.... someone with a high sex drive to match mine....WOMAN ONLY
...race open...someone fun and a little freaky...
NO PILLOW PRINCESSES ....I want us both to Enjoy pleasing each other!!!

  • 50 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 13, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: