Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dcdkeck 56 / F
"Searching for my soulmate"
Tooele, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2014

To view all of
dcdkeck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dcdkeck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,678,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flasher7007
New York, United States
Anthony80100
Utah, United States
flute333
Alsace, France
seanmcgee28
Utah, United States
RickyHungwell435
Utah, United States
Legend0112
Florida, United States
Jonathan69666
Idaho, United States
Lauvic
Utah, United States
jeepblk37877
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
dcdkeck 56/F
Tooele, Utah
I'm not a Slut I just love love
Introduction
looking for the per who can bring the freak out.

My Ideal Person one that is not pushy and is patient and not MARRIED or ATTACHED and please have RECENT PICTURE

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beth Hart

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dcdkeck's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Tooele, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 16, 1964
Hometown: yerington, Nevada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: return agent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: