Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dd83hot 63 / 60 / C
"Great Couple"
Yorktown, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2012

To view all of
dd83hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dd83hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tieup2014
Virginia, United States
Winediva1971
Virginia, United States
jandj2500
Virginia, United States
MrMrsb04
Virginia, United States
copl_4fun
Maryland, United States
param1068
Virginia, United States
donjaun35619
Virginia, United States
WhynotMingle
Virginia, United States
montanatony1234
Virginia, United States
 
Status
dd83hot 63/C
Yorktown, Virginia
Introduction
On break right now. Hope to be back soon. Couple interested in having fun with another couple or a woman. She is bi-sexual and he enjoys her having fun. We had a good friend (with benefits), but she moved on. We recently had our first couples experience and it convinced us we want more. We like to have dinner or some drinks and then playtime (although sometimes we just can't wait). In the bedroom, with a woman, sometimes its just her and a female friend. Sometimes he joins in. Depends on how our sexual juices are flowing. With a couple, same room, full swap is great.

My Ideal Person A FWB would be prefect. A couple (or woman) to spend some time with outside the bedroom. Then as the mood strikes us in the bedroom would be nice. If you'd like to be friends, with bedroom privileges, we are fun and willing to try almost anything. Discretion is important to us.

Information
  • 63/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yorktown, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1961 August 24, 1963
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)