Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ddanny60366 25 / M
"Looking for ladies or couples to chat with and have some fun together"
Bothell, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2020

To view all of
ddanny60366's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ddanny60366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,781,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sndwchboy12
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
DLbottomboy7
Washington, United States
nwinits
Washington, United States
btmboy1482
Washington, United States
707BWC916
California, United States
BoybutterFun4U
Washington, United States
BellevueCD
Washington, United States
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
curiouspaco
Washington, United States
 
Status
ddanny60366 25/M
Bothell, Washington
Introduction
* going to be updating this and what I am looking for soon * So I originally made this profile in order to have my first bi experience. After thinking about and playing out it I decided I don't really want to. Maybe with a couple but we'll see I'd love to find a woman or maybe a couple to chat with and get to know. Hopefully we can lead to fun encounters. I don't have a lot of experience so looking for someone who is okay with that. I can't host either right now so my chances of meeting anyone has probably dropped significantly. I'm D&D free and looking to stay that way.

My Ideal Person Probably 18- early/mid fifities, would be nice to find someone close to my age but that's not necessary, Clean and not crazy lol. Is okay hosting or maybe we get a room? I actually want to get comfortable with each other first.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of ddanny60366's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Bothell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: