Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
deb2018 59 / F
"Looking for fun,play,lots of laughter, good down to earth people, Do N go places .I'M a great person to hang out with.I'm lots of fun n I'm Enjoying life to the Fullest. Life to short not to.No Drama here .' Here around in my Area,I'm A Swinger n love it.if you live a long ways off dont waste my time ,There is no way I can get to you. And please if your not serious leave me along .."
Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 31, 2017

To view all of
deb2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deb2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,073,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nibble_nibble_
Arizona, United States
carpenter0724
New Mexico, United States
Lkng4funnarltx
Texas, United States
RJB737
New Mexico, United States
hotnhard2992
Ontario, Canada
givesoral69001
Kansas, United States
Nice_Brown_Cock
California, United States
jeffandsue21
Nevada, United States
moca_man12
Texas, United States
 
Status
deb2018 59/F
Carlsbad, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm honest, sincere, loveable ,n everybody loves to hang witj,I'm crazy n love life

My Ideal Person To be the same as me.Good dowm to earth people

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have two men at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of deb2018's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 4, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: