Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
debbiedd247 33 / F
"Light skinned , Red bone , High yellow , African American Bi female woman"
Southern Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
debbiedd247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view debbiedd247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,560,788 Active Members!*
 
Status
debbiedd247 33/F
Southern Pa, Pennsylvania
Hello everyone , let me say this so if you interested in me fyi I am not looking for just Str8 sex at this time I am a bi , kinky female
Introduction
Emails, IM's Chats, invites to be a Friend, to meet for a hookups Ect.ect. ect. Let's see where it goes opened mined to the head of the line ... debbiedd247

My Ideal Person Free Spirit , opened to new Ideas, respectful, mature, and comfortable in there Own skin, and keep it real, / Drama free, no head games .
Opened minded ppl's with a kinky side cum to to the head of the line

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Open new Ideas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of debbiedd247's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Southern Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1987
Travels to: Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sexologist
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, 3wholes
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: