Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
debbieken 56 / 47 / P
"Usually available Sunday and Monday with the occasional Saturday night. Send an email! 😁"
Annapolis, Maryland, Estados Unidos
Usuario Dorado
Foto verificada
Última Visita: En el pasado mes

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de debbieken y miles de otras más.
  • 50,706 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 114,313 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 113,985,477 Usuarios activos.*
debbieken 56/P
Annapolis, Maryland
Always looking
Hi! We're always looking for new friends roughly 40 to 60 years of age. Due to our work schedules, weekend nights are almost an impossibility. We are usually available Sunday and Monday with the occasional Saturday night. We want to find like minded people near us who want to have a little fun! Sorry, but no BBC. Not a racial thing! Just her preference. And please, please, if you send an email, attach a face pice of yourselves if you do not already have one on your profile. Otherwise it will be ignored. Thanks! About her: Straight (sorry ladies) 5'4" size 36 and clean shaven. Kind of shy at first, but as long as she's comfortable, she'll warm up quick. She loves to suck cock and is VERY good at it! She's tight and loves to get licked and nibbled and probed all at once. Don't be shy! She wont break. She likes it soft and gentle but LOVES it when your fingers or cock go hard and fast. Try it, you'll like it! :) She's also a pretty good photographer. She loves to binge watch Netflix or Disney Plus and play with her Chocolate Lab Ella or her new puppy Talia. About him: Straight. 5'10" Average sized. Trimmed or shaved. Also a bit shy at first, but opens up pretty quick as well. Maybe not as quick as her (as he is finding out). Loves to lick and eat pussy and his tongue and fingers do wonders. He'll keep going and going until you beg him to stop. Then he'll go for a few more minutes just to make sure the job is done right! :P Also he loves to read, play guitar or build models (geek) and sometimes thinks he's Batman (super geek). About us: WE ONLY PLAY AS A COUPLE! We are your average couple with a bit of a kinky side (obviously or we wouldn't be here). We have 2 and hold down jobs. We have a Harley and love to go on a ride to find a nice place to eat or an old used book store. We smoke but are considerate about it. We don't smoke in the house (usually) and when outside, try to stand downwind from our non smoking friends. lol :) we are also both big fans of Star Wars and Star Trek 🖖🏻 We're pretty comfortable with same room / full swap with another couple, or 3some fun with another male or female. Our fantasy is to watch each other get off with someone other than our own partner. Hope that doesn't sound too boring to you. :) We have been to a couple of house parties and have enjoyed them. Warning: Any Institutions using this site or any of its Associated Sites for studies or projects.You do NOT have my permission to use any of my PROFILE or PICTURES in any Form or Forum both Current and Future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of MY Privacy[SIZE 2][/SIZE][B][/B]

¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
Beatles, Bon Jovi

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Beso negro, Fetiches, Bondage ligero, Azotes, Tríos, Masajes, Swapping, Anal (Him giving)

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Atracción física, Habilidad para ser discreto, Abierto a los tríos y/o orgías, Conforme a un compromiso de relaciones sexuales abiertas

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
De ninguna manera. Solamente quiero piel sobre piel.

Ver más respuesta de debbieken

  • 56/47 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Annapolis, Maryland, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Heterosexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres o Parejas (hombre/mujer)
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Felices con lo que tenemos
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
Fecha de Nacimiento: 24 Septiembre 1965 26 Marzo 1975
Lugar de Procedencia: Annapolis, Maryland, United States Pasadena, Maryland, United States
Reubicarse: No No
Altura: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Con unas carnes de más Con unas carnes de más
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo un poco Fumo un poco
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de universidad Un poco de universidad
Profesión: Food Service Vet Tech
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Religión: Cristiano Cristiano
Dotación: Normal/Normal N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 36/80
Color de pelo: Marrón Pelirrojo
Tamaño del pelo: Corto Medio
Color de los ojos: Azul Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno Ninguno