Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
debsken 57 / 57 / C
"we are a couple looking for a bi female and a couple with bi-female"
Walsall, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 24, 2013

To view all of
debsken's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view debsken's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MIDS2OZ
West Midlands, United Kingdom
HOTLIPS1231974
Surrey, United Kingdom
upforitcoupleuk
West Midlands, United Kingdom
couplebham2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
jtpl1
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
interestedplayr2
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
ladyforthreesome
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
debsken 57/C
Walsall, West Midlands , United Kingdom
kik mrwolves
Introduction
We are a couple who only have fun as a couple. We are open-minded but not into pain and fetishes. A nice spanking is permitted. We have been together a while now and would like to be more adventurous and playful. Initially looking for a bi-female, my man loves to watch and maybe join in. The right couple would be lots of fun too. Our ideal fun friends would have to be discreet and genuine, as we are, and would be interested in getting to know each other a little at first.

My Ideal Person Our ideal evening would be a few drinks and sexy chat. We can accommodate so lots of play and fun can be had. We both have high libidos and love to give lots of pleasure.

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Walsall, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1964 December 24, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Eye Color: Blue Blue