Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
deca1210 28 / 28 / C
"Looking for nice couple or just hot individuals. Preferable sporty girls and guys."
Helsinki, Finland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
deca1210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deca1210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,668,926 Active Members!*
deca1210 28/C
Helsinki, , Finland
Merry Christmas :)
We are a young couple, not yet married looking for mostly nice couples of all genders and nice-looking singles. We are open to most things so feel free to contact us :).

My Ideal Person Sporty, Fitness, young people or just good looking people in general. Nice couple that like young people like us .

You GOT to be respectful, understanding and nice to us. We would prefer people that's lovely, decent in the morning and wild at night .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For me it's to having sex with many girls or sometimes
just having sex with a really hot, fit girl or guy. For her maybe it's a gangbang or threesome or I get to
fuck her while getting ass-fucked by another guy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mostly fitness models or just hot singers or actress.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of deca1210's responses

  • 28/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Helsinki, Finland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1992 September 1, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses