Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
deccanking30 39 / M
"Live love happy"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2012

To view all of
deccanking30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deccanking30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
madhuviky
Punjab, India
rm_vatika123
Karnataka, India
dehradundoll
Uttaranchal, India
MumCpl4Chatting
Maharashtra, India
sunbincpl
Delhi, India
kristy_ooo
Maharashtra, India
sweetcpls32
Karnataka, India
JayuMatureLady
Karnataka, India
Anamika022015
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
deccanking30 39/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
I am kind hearted friendly guy understanding,trusting, fun loving.can make your life enjoying ,relaxing ,happying moments. LIFE IS ICECREAM ENJOY IT BEFORE IT MELTS. I love making friends because A FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND IN DEED.troduction have a relationship with free minds who would like to have 1 on 1 sex or group sex with couples to enjoy sex with different people I am single and I love women and couples who like one on one relationship with each other.I like to enjoy sex with different people who like to explore having sex at all times

My Ideal Person Partner should be sweet with face and fire with the body. She should be understanding, kind, lovely good nature.
A smiling face

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Native American
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: