Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
deeper-1 57 / M
"Spring is about to Sprung. Time for Nakedness by the Pool. Send me a email and I'll come on over"
Pennsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2000

To view all of
deeper-1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deeper-1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,509,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Louisiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
deeper-1 57/M
Pennsburg, Pennsylvania
Summer is here ready to get my tan on nude by the pool!!
I'm a single, attractive, with dark hair and eyes. I'm 5'10, nice build and a professional. I like spending time with open minded people. Open minded couples and singles to that can enjoy a good time both in and out of the bedroom. Love dancing, concerts, skiing, scuba, and alot more..... I'm not into Pain or bondage, so if you are don't write... I am D&D free so you should be too...

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet men, women and couples for hot times. I'm also looking to make lasting friendship as well, because I've always found the the best lovers come from being friends first. It has always been the hottest with friends and I want to experience more of it... If you think you could help me satisfy my desires... write me soon

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a three way with aa asian couple or with
two women. Since I could be bi-curious, If its a couple I
would luv to be 69-ing the women as her partner fucks her,
just so i could watch her being fucked up close... And if
I'm turned on enough I might even be tempted to lick
and suck his dick as he fucks her. And if he popped out I'd
swallow him as much as possible. I'm sure I could make
that happen.... As for having two women, I would just love
to have one mount and ride me as I ate the other one to an orgasm...
That alone would keep me hard all night for them both

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of deeper-1's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Pennsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1966
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: n/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: