Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
deeprelease 43 / M
"There is no way to happiness. Happiness is the way"
newport, Tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
deeprelease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deeprelease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,662,771 Active Members!*
 
Status
deeprelease 43/M
newport, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
I enjoy hot, horny, and erotic encounters. I assume most of us here do. But I also enjoy chatting and getting to know someone. Sometimes I like to get right down into it and raw. Other times I prefer to go slow and take my time. It's all up to the moment and the feeling. I'm very into experimenting and exploring new things to broaden my palette. I'd like to be flexible in every sense of the word. So lets put our heads together and see what we can come up with.

My Ideal Person As I stated before, I'm a flexible person into meeting all types of people. If I had to narrow down what I like in a person I'd say friendly, funny, relaxed yet naughty and creative with a hint of wickedness. Physically I tend to get very turned on by a grandmotherly woman who enjoys her time in the company of a younger man. I also love the idea of being in a threesome with senior couple. That is very hot and sexy for me. As always though I'm open to many types people. The world is filled with many flowers of all different shapes and sizes and they're all beautiful,

By posting this profile I do not waive my right to privacy under article 8 of the European Convention on Human Rights. No permission is granted or implied to any person, persons or entity(including Sydney University), to use, copy, reproduce or refer to any part of this Profile, for any use whatsoever both now or in the future. The use of any material will constitute privacy and IP infringement, and will be met with invoice and/or legal action.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • newport, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups, Lesbian Couples (two women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 15, 1977
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: