Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
deerdiva 49 / 49 / C
"looking for fun"
Stuttgart, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 5, 2010

To view all of
deerdiva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deerdiva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,444,204 Active Members!*
deerdiva 49/C
Stuttgart, Arkansas
looing for frieds and fun, hit us up, u wont be disappointd?
we enjoy having fun and meeting new people,we are a very attrictive, well grommed couple,and expect the same.we are very outgoing, and never meet strangers. let me tell u about her,she is oh so hot, wild and very good in bed. beautiful breast and an ass 2 die for. wants a compadle couple 4 a good time,people like us who are not into jeolousey, are drama? we are looking for couples like us, and possibley slect single males? no drama, leave that at the door. one thing for certin, we all have to click? he is a very big man, who is onley instrested in her happyness. but will be very attintive of whoever he is to please.we are d&d free expect the same,and are very much in love, so no freaks.we only play together, so dont ask.we are looking for likeminded people,who want to make new frinds, and have a good time? if ur that couple, than drop us a line? we assure u u wont be sorry

My Ideal Person looking for an openminded couple that we may all have fun together.and hopefully make some lasting friendships.

View more of deerdiva's responses

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stuttgart, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 10, 1974 April 9, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D