Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
deggles 48 / M
"Hi Everyone"
Worksop, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2010

To view all of
deggles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deggles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,766,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_corsetgirl1
Arkansas, United States
sexynflirty1962
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
hornymum68
Dundee City, United Kingdom
Rockjock09
Merseyside, United Kingdom
susa169
Antrim, United Kingdom
hostbody
Devon, United Kingdom
hornz1970
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
rm_shanni79
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
titsandsmarts
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
deggles 48/M
Worksop, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Dieu bénisse la France
Introduction
When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. Face pics in my friends album for anyone who is interested !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of deggles's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Worksop, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None