Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
delavan16 63 / M
"Looking for something different, any ideas?"
Basehor, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 19, 2016

To view all of
delavan16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delavan16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bellissimatvs
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
crissyxd
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Jadeorjamie
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
azhleeshemale
Nuevo León, Mexico
ginamarie8
New Jersey, United States
Russian_Anna
Minnesota, United States
AnMswap
Kansas, United States
davidleecounty
Virginia, United States
H2ST
Kansas, United States
 
Status
delavan16 63/M
Basehor, Kansas
Introduction
Have become attracted to the TV/TG/TS lifestyle and would be interested in exploring that. Also would be into a bi-female so that we can explore our bi-side together. LOVE MUSIC AND GO TO A LOT OF CONCERTS ANYONE INTERESTED? UPDATE 4/15/2019 Looking for a bi female that to explore with I only bottom, but I love oral on both males and females. I will swallow and I like to make women squirt.

My Ideal Person Very open minded sexually and willing to try and experiment with doing new things. Casual, yet sophisticated when necessary.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Danielle Nicole, Shinedown, Pink Floyd to name a few

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of delavan16's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Basehor, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 9, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work like a dog
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: