Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
delhihothunk009 35 / M
"Wild man looking for wild people in this Erotic Jungle!!"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2010

To view all of
delhihothunk009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delhihothunk009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,755,978 Active Members!*
delhihothunk009 35/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Back to India.. Living alone and looking for some steamy fun.. Telram Delhothunk
Hey buddies! How are you doing? Im a Delhite male whose well travelled, well versed have been a globe trotter and have met many people and had experiences with people from all walks of life! Im here in search of some elegant ladies/couples if we get the chance to dance with! Very open minded and love to try new things.. Donot do drugs or smoke! I love giving massages, foreplays, savour licking and do like it kinky and passionate steamy affairs! Fun is all about making each other feel special and comfortable. Its better to get comfortable and converse before jumping into things.. :) Cheers :) tlgrm at Delhothunk

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of delhihothunk009's responses

  • 35 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1988
Travels to: London, Victoria, Australia
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Enterpreneur
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: