Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
deliacarlo 46 / 43 / C
"che bello chattare con coppie come noi"
Ancona, Marche, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
deliacarlo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deliacarlo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbciluv
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
fucktiff
Maryland, United States
rm_sw8086
Pennsylvania, United States
cumwitus
Maryland, United States
wnyhotwife4hung
New York, United States
GJoiellini
Lombardia, Italy
3somefor5
New York, United States
4uguys
North Carolina, United States
FlashnSparky
Colorado, United States
 
Status
deliacarlo 46/C
Ancona, Marche , Italy
ci piacerebbe conoscere più coppie e donne che giocano in cam
Introduction
Dimenticavo carlo ha un po di pancetta hi hi

My Ideal Person donna sensuale a cui piace farsi sfiorare, farsi toccare in un contorno di candele e appropriati massaggi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Avere un rapporto con più donne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolie e le sue splendide labbra

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of deliacarlo's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ancona, Marche, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1975 September 16, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: impiegato casalinga
Race: Other Other
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None