Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dennisf1966 54 / M
"walk with me on the wild sid"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
dennisf1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dennisf1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,648,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
dennisf1966 54/M
Phoenix, Arizona
I'm easy going like to satisfy others very open minded like exploring new things

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to explore different things, a person who likes giving back instead of just receiving, open minded with a laid back personality

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being tied up having a couple do what they want

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dennisf1966's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 22, 1966
Travels to: hinesville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: