Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dennislee1000 52 / 51 / C
"threesome , swing"
North Shore, North Shore, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2005

To view all of
dennislee1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dennislee1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,366,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Abjohansen
Thames/Waikato, New Zealand
rm_macca337
meadowbank, New Zealand
8inchsofbadboy
Auckland, New Zealand
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_luvers118
Auckland, New Zealand
alley4466
Taupo, New Zealand
rm_mohmmad57
suadi, New Zealand
hotnz2playcpl
auckland, New Zealand
rm_Fixate4
Ile de France, France
 
Status
dennislee1000 52/C
North Shore, North Shore , New Zealand
Introduction
HI, we would love to meet a couple or guy(s) for fun.

My Ideal Person We are Looking for a well built guy or a couple, We want 3some(2 men and a woman) or swing with couples, mid 20s to mid 40s, with a nice cock - who is prepared to flirt with my wife - and see what happens next - which might include MFM or MF with me watching you pleasure her - with or without her knowing. Must be prepared to share face, body & cock shot. All emails will be answered.

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Shore, North Shore, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1969 December 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A