Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dennyj55 65 / M
"Need cock and load in my mouth and ass cum in my back door please"
Elizabeth, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
dennyj55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dennyj55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fresnocdfun
California, United States
d36c37
West Virginia, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
inneedofyourfore
Pennsylvania, United States
cheffucksass
New York, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
NDT12479
Pennsylvania, United States
G8tr888
Florida, United States
lancohguy
Ohio, United States
 
Status
dennyj55 65/M
Elizabeth, Pennsylvania
Often at McKeesport ABS On my knees and bent over cock n load both holes Big booth upstairs usually Want men balls deep taking turns
Introduction
Very good blow and nice tight ass for men Really enjoy cock and cum in my ass Need men balls deep and big cummers Prefer to climb on top and ride you vert well hung men Never meet unless I know I will get a good pounding ah the ladies Luv eating pussy and. Girls bum. mmmm enjoy Cleanups too Fill her holes with jizz and I dive right in there face first Any hole and any amount of man cum

My Ideal Person Back door fun for Straight and bi top married males well hung big cummers needed

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Elizabeth, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 9, 1958
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: