Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
denze1979 44 / M
"NSA - (Never Sleep Alone) Sex is fun when 1on 1 & in a Group ."
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
denze1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view denze1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,641,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinaycola
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hengbengs
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
InIncognito7
Piemonte, Italy
islandmom62
Alberta, Canada
Anushka6699
Maharashtra, India
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
funhornybicouple
Lisboa, Portugal
Slut4Anybody
London, United Kingdom
lustysluts
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
denze1979 44/M
Limassol, Limassol , Cyprus
In Mumbai from December 25 till March 15 2024
Introduction
I work on a cruise ship 🛳️ , and I love to travel 🧭 ,ask me which country I am at present and I will tell you. We can meet I am passionate when it comes to ladies. I am looking for fun with people who are cool and open-minded, I love sex a lot and love it if my opp partner likes it.love to see the happy faces. 1. I am Straight when it comes to genders 2. I like to smell good also like to smell my partner 3. Don’t like hair in my food 4. Non smoker 5. Sex is fun and free 6. Passionated, adventurous, Nature Lover, and RESPECT Is the Key point. 7. I don’t like to hurt any 1 during sex that means no humiliation. 8. I don't force and I don't like to be forced 9. Just NSA sex 10. Discreet as well 11. I am D&DF, and I want the others to be the same so we are all safe here. 12. I am here for fun and friends 13. I love sex, love to give pleasure, 14. love to lick pussy, love to suck on your clit “the bigger the better” 15. Would love if you cum on my face as you will also sit on my face while I suck and lick you. 16. Doggie is what I love to do cause I know you like to be pounded deep from the back. 17. Love to change positions as well as try out what you like as well 18. Full Oil massage with body-to-body stimulation 19. I love massaging and sucking boobs love them small cause I love sucking and eating them in my mouth ,love big boobs cause I like my face and dick there 20. Would love to make you sit on my lap and love you, suck/kiss/tickle your butts and kiss your back and neck a lot. 21. Holding both your boobs together and licking the nipples both at the same time 22. So ladies if you like what u looking for message me.

My Ideal Person Trustful people (Black Brown White) Love you all.
Looking for some females and CPL who need sex and like to watch as I do, I wanna experience some 1 new and share the time with them,I love sex and love it more when a female is satisfied, I like Foreplay a lot love to get u wet and lick your flow. Love to see you shiver and listen to your moan which tells me that you need more of what we do

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
scoprions

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non they r all stupid

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of denze1979's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Limassol, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1979
Travels to: Bombay, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cruiser
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: