Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dero13573019 47 / M
"In Search of nsa fun relationship only."
Nairobi, Kenya
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2014

To view all of
dero13573019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dero13573019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,425,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JenShia6
Port louis, Mauritius
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
speedqueen08
Florida, United States
Tightpussyjane
Nairobi, Kenya
Slutindamakin
Singapore, Singapore
eric_anna_plays
Tripura, India
Conchitababes2
nairobi, Kenya
YoungBittyKitty
Michigan, United States
momo_tp
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
dero13573019 47/M
Nairobi, Nairobi , Kenya
Introduction
I am a guy who is open minded, understanding and ready for compromise atmosphere. Interested in females but also open to males who are like minded. I must say I love sex and I have got a lot of pleasure from several friends I have met via AFFinder. It has always been a give and take atmosphere but not interested in those who only think of being paid for sex. Otherwise I go to meet them in brothels. This has to be no strings attached Adult fun affair. I believe the main goal of this site is to help consenting adults hook up but not to ask for money from other members yet you have not even met them. I end my case there.

My Ideal Person beautiful, friendly, Sexy, attractive and open minded in whatever we share.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Nairobi, Kenya
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None