Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
detodoenelsex 45 / M
"cualquier fantasia es posible"
LA PIEDAD, Michoacán, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view detodoenelsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,025,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bombonhot2011
Guanajuato, Mexico
pedro19693
Cortes, Honduras
Karenlove131172
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bebelive19
Guanajuato, Mexico
marce6967
Guanajuato, Mexico
rm_Rubi_hermosa
Queretaro, Mexico
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
gessacv
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
detodoenelsex 45/M
LA PIEDAD, Michoacán , Mexico
esperando por ti para divertirnos en donde la mente sea nuestro limite te animas?
Introduction
que tal estoy queriendo experimentar de todo un poco quien se anima

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of detodoenelsex's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • LA PIEDAD, Michoacán, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: September 19, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses