Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
develishly 59 / M
".Looking for people who actual want meet."
Renfrew /Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2015

To view all of
develishly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view develishly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,695,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jolicouple2015
Quebec, Canada
Tastytwosum1000
Ontario, Canada
AdventurePlus1
Ontario, Canada
country6494
Ontario, Canada
happygirl2209
Ontario, Canada
reallyfunmilf69
Ontario, Canada
MyPleasure21967
Ontario, Canada
frespiritaff
Ontario, Canada
QueenAnalia
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
develishly 59/M
Renfrew /Pembroke, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm looking for a professional woman / or couple / for FWB. Perhaps are there any serious people that want to meet? Please message me or send a friend request. Living in the Ottawa Valley area.

My Ideal Person Attractive female friend 55 to 69 or a couple.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyld

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, nude sunbathing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Nudism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just about any cute female celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of develishly's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Renfrew /Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: