Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
devilh4 37 / M
"im here for fun,so dont hesitate to contact me.im cool love sex, enjoy.Any paid service around just txt."
Mahebourg, grand port, Mauritius
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2013

To view all of
devilh4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view devilh4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
One_Anna
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
watermymellons
Tennessee, United States
realcpl4real
Mauritius, Mauritius
mumme2018
Mahebourg, Mauritius
Babybabe25
Port Louis, Mauritius
sexypoupette2018
Curepipe, Mauritius
00fungurl
Bambous, Mauritius
Remau24
Beau Bassin, Mauritius
Fatalqueen2
Riviere du rempart, Mauritius
 
Status
devilh4 37/M
Mahebourg, grand port , Mauritius
Introduction
im here for fun,so dont hesitate to contact me.im cool, open mind, clean,love safe sex,

My Ideal Person hi im straight guy, interested in meeting women , interested in meeting couples also . open mind, clean, have safe sex. one of my fantasy is to make a women squirt a lot over me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of devilh4's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Mahebourg, grand port, Mauritius
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: selfemployed
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: