Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
devonguy51 72 / M
"Mature guy looking for daytime fun with men and women - I like mature friends"
Wareham, Dorset, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2010

To view all of
devonguy51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view devonguy51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,494,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Iowa, United States
Alabama, United States
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Lower Austria, Austria
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
devonguy51 72/M
Wareham, Dorset , United Kingdom
I'm an older married bi guy looking for discreet real meets with men, women and couples (especially where the guy is bi or bi-cur). Cyber and chat are OK, but not as much fun as the real thing. I'm up for most things - ask me! Can't accommodate, unfortunately, but have occasionally made daytime meets. Now living in Dorset and looking for connections locally. Any local older bi guys looking for some fun? I particularly like guys who are smooth. I've also discovered the fun in watching others (and joining in or not as folk wish) and love being a voyeur. Also like being watched while playing with men or women. Would love to find a lady with a nice strapon who is interested in fucking guys - maybe while her hubby watches? or gets sucked? I'd also like to find a nice guy to fuck me slowly and gently. I love wearing panties, susoenders, stockings and a bra - feels very sexy. I'm an ordinary member so cannot read or reply to messages - sorry My apologies if I don't respond to any messages - I may already be chatting to someone else, my hands might be full or it may be that you're too far away; as I said I'm looking for local connections. My details and photos/videos are not permitted for use in any research or for any purpose not directly connected to this site.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone - or ones - who is open about what they want and isn't afraid to ask for it - and expects to get it; someone(s) looking for NSA fun - mutually satisfying without other demands.
I love playing with nice bodies so if you like being massaged and stroked, licked and sucked then we're a match!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a m/f couple where the f is dominant and they use
me, ending up with me being fucked by the woman who's
wearing a strap-on while I suck her husband/bf

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of devonguy51's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Wareham, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: