Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dfrazin 36 / M
"Fun dude looking for fun chick"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2013

To view all of
dfrazin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dfrazin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlessLisa
Illinois, United States
Billbrasky8504
Wisconsin, United States
LorisLovers
Illinois, United States
BlackMs2top
Tennessee, United States
your_venus
Wisconsin, United States
Fuckblue8
Illinois, United States
mariecougarr
Illinois, United States
BriRose1352
Michigan, United States
BiGirl923
Illinois, United States
 
Status
dfrazin 36/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am a chill down to earth guy who is looking to have a fun time. I am mostly looking for fuck buddy, fwb and possibly something more

My Ideal Person I like women who are confident and sexy. Im also a tit guy of all sizes but I dont discriminate against other body parts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dfrazin's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: social worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: